Board Contact Information

President
Leslie Nelson, P.E
GZA GeoEnvironmental Inc.
leslie.nelson@gza.com   


Vice President
Erin Caszatt
Soils and Structures
ecaszatt@soilsandstructures.com

 

Treasurer
Sarah Vlasblom
Beene Garter
svlasblom@beenegarter.com   

 

Secretary
Laurel Weber, CIT
Kent Companies, Inc.
lweber@kentcompanies.com

 

Director
Ginny Morris
Bouma Corporation
gmorris@boumacorp.com

 

14359260_10157444251385554_6151439498995748845_n

Director
Carrie Jones
Bouma Corporation
cjones@boumacorp.com  

 


Director
Jamie Sikkema
D & D Building
jsikkema@dndbuilding.com