Board Contact Information

President
Erin Caszatt
Soils and Structures
ecaszatt@soilsandstructures.com

Vice President
Angela Lemke
Rieth-Riley Construction
alemke@rieth-riley.com

Treasurer
Carrie Jones
Bouma Corporation
cjones@boumacorp.com

Director
Teresa Riley
Triangle Associates, Inc
teresar@triangle-inc.com

Director
Jamie Sikkema
D & D Building
jsikkema@dndbuilding.com

Director
Amanda Doyle
Bouma Corporation
adoyle@boumacorp.com

Director
Kerrie Battige
The Christman Company
kerrie.battige@christmanco.com

Past President
Leslie Nelson, P.E
GZA GeoEnvironmental Inc.
leslie.nelson@gza.com