Board Contact Information

President
Erin Caszatt
Soils and Structures
ecaszatt@soilsandstructures.com

 

Past President
Leslie Nelson, P.E
GZA GeoEnvironmental Inc.
leslie.nelson@gza.com   

 

14359260_10157444251385554_6151439498995748845_n

Vice-President
Carrie Jones
Bouma Corporation
cjones@boumacorp.com  

 

Treasurer
Sarah Vlasblom
Beene Garter
svlasblom@beenegarter.com  

 

Secretary
Laurel Weber, CIT
Kent Companies, Inc.
lweber@kentcompanies.com

 


Director
Jamie Sikkema
D & D Building
jsikkema@dndbuilding.com

 


Director
Hailey Savola
Hubbell, Roth, & Clark Inc
hsavola@hrc-engr.com

 

Director
Jane Anstett
Give ‘Em A Brake Safety
janstett@gebsafety.com

 


Director
Tiffany Troyer
Bouma Corporation
ttroyer@boumacorp.com